National Institute of Technical Teachers' Training and Research, Bhopal

List of Not Eligible candidates

1. Electronics Engineering (Graduate):-

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Remark
1.	NomendraRahangdale	BhivlalRahangdale	Graduation before 2020

2. Mechanical Engineering (Graduate):-

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Remark
2.	GouravBaghel	Jagdish Baghel	Graduation before 2020
3.	Krishna Kumar Prajapati	Phool Chandra Prajapati	Graduation before 2020
4.	Anil Yadav	Lachhiram Yadav	Graduation before 2020

3. Computer science Engineering (Graduate)

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Remark
5.	Kriti Pathak	Ramesh Pathak	As per form will complete graduation in 2024

4. Computer Engineering (Diploma):-

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Remark
6.	Tripti Malviya	Shailendra Parmar	Graduation before 2020

6. Electronics Engineering (Diploma):-

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Remark
7.	Durgam Karthik	DurgamSammaiah	Already done apprentice

7. Graduate streams:-

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Remark
8.	ShyamPawar	Anand Pawar	Graduation before 2020
9.	Neeraj Vishwakarma	Munna Lal Vishwakarma	Graduation before 2020
10.	Roshni Dohar	KalluramDohar	Graduation before 2020
11.	Abhishek Yadav	Umesh Yadav	Graduation before 2020
12.	Abhishek Dubey	Suresh Dubey	Graduation before 2020
13.	Chiranjeev Tripathi	Rajesh Kumar Tripathi	Graduation before 2020
14.	Nikita Shrivastava	LaxmikantShrivastav	BSc with PG
15.	Ankit Dubey	Suresh Dubey	Graduation before 2020
16.	ShivaliKhairwar	Shashi Khairwar	Graduation before 2020

8. MCA&MBA:-

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Remark
17.	Farhin Khan	Abdul Razzak	Graduate in 2012 and PG
18.	Mansi Sharma	Satish Sharma	Graduate in 2020 and PG

9. Other Engg. Stream

Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Remark
Shashwat Tiwari	Mr. Sanjay Tiwari	As per form will complete graduation in 2024
Irfan Lone	Ghulam Mohammad Lone	Graduation before 2020 and
Abhishek Kumar	Binod Kumar	Mtech (Thermal engineering) From Civil Engineering
Abhay Das	Dasan K.P.	Fot fill full application form and not attached any documents.
	Shashwat Tiwari Irfan Lone Abhishek Kumar	Shashwat Tiwari Irfan Lone Abhishek Kumar Abhay Dec

Dr. B.L. Gupta

Chairman, Scrutiny Committee