• Extension Center
  • Email Login
  • Jobs/Vacancy
  • Tender/e-Tender
  • Contact Us
  • (Auto-translation)

List of Board of GOVERNORS

No Structure of Board Name
1. Chairman Shri C.P Sharma,
Managing Director,
M/s Daulat Ram Engineering Services Private Ltd. Obaidullaganj, Raisen (M.P.)
2. Representative of IFD (MHRD) Ms. Darshana M. Dabral
Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor
Integrated Finance Bureau,
Government of India,
Ministry of Human Resource Development 120-C, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110 115
3. Representative of Technical Education Bureau Smt. Soumya Gupta
Joint Secretary (NITs)
Department of Higher Education
Government of India,
Ministry of Education
Shastri Bhavan, New Delhi - 110001.
4.to 8. Five DTEs To be nominated
9. & 10. Two Industrialists /Technical Professionals 1. To be nominated

2. To be nominated
11. One Representative of AICTE (Adviser Level) Dr. Ramesh Unnikrishnan
Advisor-II(P & AP)
All India Council for Techical Education
Nelson Mandela Marg
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi – 110 067.
12. Representative of Univ. in the Region To be nominated
13. Faculty Representative Prof. SS Kedar
Professor, NITTTR, Bhopal.
14. Member/Secretary Prof. Chandra Charu Tripathi
Director & Member-Secretary, NITTTR, Bhopal.